The Team at the Mission

The Mission is proud to be made up of the following colleagues

Ms. Beatrice Mukuka

Second Secretary – Personal Assistant

Mrs. Fanny H Kalebwe

First Secretary – Accounts

Mrs. Abigail Chaponda

First Secretary – Press

Brigadier General Oscar Chapula

Deputy High Commissioner

Mrs Patricia Chanda

Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. Liboma Lipalile

First Secretary-Protocol

H.E. Lieutenant General Paul Mihova (Rtd)

High Commissioner

Mr. Mwendabai Mataa

Counselor Political

Mr.Mukela Mutukwa

Counselor Economic

Ms. Alice Shanshima

First Secretary -Immigration

Mr. Donald Pelekamoyo

First Secretary – Tourism

Ms. Millica Nkoma Mutale

First Secretary- Political and Administration

Mrs. Irene Chengo Mudenda

First Secretary-Trade

Zambia’s diplomatic mission to the UK

Upcoming Events

view all